LEADERSHIP & MINISTRY TEAM

Every Member a Minister

Rev. Ian McManamey
Lead Pastor
ian@chbc.org
Todd Greve
Worship Pastor
todd@chbc.org
                Mark Simpson
Youth Pastor
               mark@chbc.org
 David Johnson
Director, Sunday School & Christian Education
chestnuthillbaptist@gmail.com
Roberta Scrivener
Administrative Assistant
roberta@chbc.org
Shirley Edwards
Financial Secretary
628eshirley@gmail.com
Debbie Montgomery
Church Treasurer
Debbie@LynchburgRMA.com