LEADERSHIP & MINISTRY TEAM

Every Member a Minister

Rev. Ian McManamey
Lead Pastor
ian@chbc.org
Rev. Todd Greve
Worship Pastor
todd@chbc.org
 Rev. Mark Simpson
Student Pastor
               mark@chbc.org
 David Johnson Director, Sunday School & Christian Education chestnuthillbaptist@gmail.com
Roberta Scrivener
Administrative Assistant
roberta@chbc.org
Shirley Edwards
Financial Secretary
eshirley628@aol.com
Debbie Montgomery
Church Treasurer
Debbie@LynchburgRMA.com